Contact us



OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


West Office

917 Western America Circle
Suite 102
Mobile, AL 36609

Phone: 251-445-2468
Fax: 251-445-2469


 Onsite Property Management Office

63 South Royal Street
Suite 302
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251-433-1515
Fax: 251-433-5263


Gavin Bender Sr.
President
gavin@benderreg.com


Gavin Bender Jr.
Vice President
gavinjr@benderreg.com



Janet Keene
Leasing and Sales Agent
janet@benderreg.com


Geri Lee
Chief Financial Officer
geri@benderreg.com


Glenn Leight
Service Manager
glenn@benderreg.com


Paul Borrego
The Riverview Office Plaza Consulting Engineer
and Manager
paul@benderreg.com


Rick Hesley
Building Maintenance Manager
rick@benderreg.com


Jeremy McDonald
Maintenance Technician
jeremy@benderreg.com